Results

Harold Foster mail: gmail@hockeymail.de | web: harold.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 04:51:36 GMT
Kim death: Suspect didn't know about VX nerve agent
Peter Clark mail: peter.clark@innovation-km.com | web: peter.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:55:08 GMT
What is VX nerve agent?
VX, the nerve agent said by Malaysian police to have killled Kim Jong Nam, the half-brother of North Korea's leader Kim Jong Un, is a highly toxic substance that can lead to death within minutes.
Nicholas Rivera mail: nicholas.rivera@innovation-km.com | web: nicholas.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 01:11:05 GMT
North Korea's history of secret killings
South Korea has accused North Korean agents of being behind the sudden death of Kim Jong Nam -- son of former dictator Kim Jong Il -- on February 15 in Kuala Lumpur airport.
Alan Garcia mail: yahoo@klarkzon.eu | web: alan.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 16:25:11 GMT
Anti-Duterte protests in Manila
Thousands of Filipinos took to the streets Saturday to mark the anniversary of the 1986 uprising against Philippine dictator Ferdinand Marcos amid concerns of an authoritarian relapse under current President Rodrigo Duterte.
Shawn Richardson mail: shawn.richardson@affablyhomonym.com | web: shawn.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 05:14:58 GMT
Russia probe 'needs special prosecutor'
A Republican lawmaker who supported Donald Trump in the 2016 presidential election said a special prosecutor should investigate reported communications between the Trump campaign and Russians known to US intelligence, not Attorney General Jeff Sessions.
Donald Morales mail: donald.morales@thedarkswans.com | web: donald.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 04:26:42 GMT
Democrats elect new leader
ATLANTA -- Democrats selected former Labor Secretary Tom Perez over Minnesota Rep. Keith Ellison as their new chairman on Saturday, concluding a hotly contested race to lead a battered party as it tries to channel the anti-Donald Trump energy of its base into an electoral rebound.
Jacob Fisher mail: jacob.fisher@horse-d.eu | web: jacob.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 04:41:16 GMT
Trump to miss WH correspondents' dinner
President Donald Trump has announced that he will not attend this year's White House Correspondents' Dinner, a move that comes amid increasingly hostile relations between the media and the White House.
Ryan Ramirez mail: ryan.ramirez@innovation-km.com | web: ryan.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 08:00:37 GMT
Man drives vehicle into pedestrians, shot
A man armed with a knife was shot and injured by police Saturday after he drove a car into a group of pedestrians in Heidelberg, Germany, local police said.
Billy Rodriguez mail: billy.rodriguez@pulpfrictions.com | web: billy.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 12:19:11 GMT
'Outrageous breach' of FBI independence
Anthony Crawford mail: anthony.crawford@horse-d.eu | web: anthony.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 19:18:46 GMT
Fleeing civilians killed by landmines
Travis Lee mail: travis.lee@klarkzon.eu | web: travis.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 19:56:58 GMT
Suicide attacks kill dozens in Syria
Suicide attacks targeting two security centers in the regime-held western Syrian city of Homs killed at least 32 people and wounded 24 others, according to state media citing the city's Gov. Talal Barazi.
Mark Morales mail: mark.morales@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: mark.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 19:43:04 GMT
Hotel fire in China kills 10
At least 10 people died when a four-story hotel in Nanchang, southeastern China went up in flames early Saturday morning, state-run Xinhua news agency reported.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:58:15 GMT
Chinese artist dead at 29
When you look at the photographs, the first thing you notice are the naked, pale, Chinese youths -- wearing nothing but blasé expressions.
Glenn Roberts mail: glenn.roberts@horse-d.eu | web: glenn.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 23:35:09 GMT
France: Prosecutors probe Fillon
Clarence White mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: clarence.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 13:32:26 GMT
They helped Snowden, now live in fear
Clarence West mail: clarence.west@ventredi.eu | web: clarence.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:00:48 GMT
What do Swedes think of refugee policy?
With its brick and pastel-colored mid-rise apartment blocks, neatly-paved square and tree-lined streets, Rinkeby could be just about any town in Sweden.
Adam Robinson mail: adam.robinson@innovation-km.com | web: adam.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 12:19:53 GMT
McIlroy defends golf with Trump
Top flight golfer Rory McIlroy has defended himself against criticism for playing a round of golf with US President Donald Trump, saying it "wasn't an endorsement nor a political statement of any kind."
Kenneth Reyes mail: kenneth.reyes@pulpfrictions.com | web: kenneth.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 18:06:07 GMT
Mexican border isn't Trump's first wall
US President Trump's plan to build a wall along the side of his golf course in Ireland has faced global opposition -- but many locals think it's necessary.
Ryan Bryant mail: ryan.bryant@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: ryan.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 23:30:32 GMT
Study: Top pupils more likely to smoke pot
British teens with the highest test scores are less likely to smoke cigarettes yet more likely to drink alcohol and smoke pot compared with teens with lower scores, according to a study published Wednesday in the British Medical Journal Open.
Glenn Harris mail: glenn.harris@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: glenn.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:53:02 GMT
Asia's best restaurant revealed
It was the sound of jaws dropping and hitting the floor, as much as corks popping.
Douglas Warren mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: douglas.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 13:52:05 GMT
Outrage over movie ban
India's decision to ban a film from movie theaters that examines the lives of four women living in a small town has unleashed outrage.
Johnny Jordan mail: johnny.jordan@hockeymail.de | web: johnny.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 16:55:31 GMT
The year's worst film is ...
Peter Torres mail: peter.torres@geheime.club | web: peter.geheime.club | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 18:37:09 GMT
Best-looking movies of 2016?
On Feb. 26, all eyes will be trained on Hollywood's Dolby Theatre, where the winners of the 89th Academy Awards will be crowned.
Paul Thompson mail: paul.thompson@geheime.club | web: paul.geheime.club | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 02:02:28 GMT
Cities 'disappearing' into the Atlantic
The effects of climate change may not be apparent in some parts of the world just yet.
Chad Carter mail: chad.carter@affablyhomonym.com | web: chad.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:51:44 GMT
The coolest escape from the hottest desert
To buy a camel in Abu Dhabi, the place to go is Ikea.
Daniel Cole mail: daniel.cole@horse-d.eu | web: daniel.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 11:35:07 GMT
Rescuing girls who were kidnapped, sold as brides
In 2010, teacher and activist Ben Randall embarked on a risky journey to rescue two Vietnamese girls who'd been kidnapped and sold as brides in China.
Harold Boyd mail: harold.boyd@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: harold.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 09:48:36 GMT
Learning the signs of human trafficking
In one London elementary school, children are learning how to identify the five signs of human trafficking. CNN's Isa Soares reports.
Billy Harris mail: billy.harris@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: billy.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:15:41 GMT
Fake ads shame child sex callers
Demand Tracker records numbers that call fake ads offering youngsters for sex, and makes the numbers available to the public.
Kenneth Powell mail: kenneth.powell@hockeymail.de | web: kenneth.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:19:15 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Thu, 02 Feb 2017 11:30:49 GMT
How you can get involved
Right now, between 21 and 45 million people are trapped in slavery. At least 5.5 million of those are children.
Marvin Mcdonald mail: marvin.mcdonald@affablyhomonym.com | web: marvin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:53:25 GMT
Will NASA 3D print a colony on Mars?
Forget the moon. The next giant leap for mankind could be building a habitat on Mars.
Steve Cox mail: steve.cox@horse-d.eu | web: steve.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:40:09 GMT
The tech solutions to end global hunger
Vincent Gibson mail: vincent.gibson@affablyhomonym.com | web: vincent.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:06:52 GMT
Taking a ride on the world's oldest bobsled run
It's fun, it's fast, but it's not for the faint-hearted.
Jerry Washington mail: jerry.washington@geheime.club | web: jerry.geheime.club | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:24:14 GMT
Japan's post-apocalyptic theme park
"We're all fascinated with post-apocalyptic visions," says Romain Veillon.
Bruce Warren mail: bruce.warren@klarkzon.eu | web: bruce.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:32:09 GMT
Errol Louis: Punishing media will backfire on Trump
The shocking decision by press secretary Sean Spicer to bar CNN, The New York Times, Buzzfeed, Politico and the Los Angeles Times from a news briefing Friday signals that, for all its bluster and bravado, the Trump White House is an administration under siege.
Henry Washington mail: henry.washington@hockeymail.de | web: henry.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 20:14:15 GMT
Michael D'Antonio: Trump's privilege blinds him to bigotry
By now we should all be accustomed to the way that Donald Trump twists almost everything to make it about him -- personally -- and not about whatever issue is at hand. This is especially true when he takes questions from reporters, who may be the only people in his life who consistently challenge him, and even more particularly when the issue is bigotry.
Allen Ramos mail: allen.ramos@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: allen.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:02:52 GMT
Jonathan Russell: Close Guantanamo Bay already
This week, we have seen reports that a former British inmate of Guantanamo Bay, Jamal Udeen al-Harith, carried out an ISIS suicide attack in Iraq.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:45:02 GMT
Danny Cevallos: What does China want from Trump?
This week the Chinese government finally gave Donald Trump's company trademark protection for use of his name in the construction industry.
Harold Morales mail: yahoo@daftest.website | web: harold.daftest.website | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 02:27:16 GMT
Susan Antilla: How Uber got the message
An innocent mistake. That's what management of Uber Technologies Inc. reportedly told engineer Susan J. Fowler when she complained in 2015 that her manager was sexually harassing her.
Steven Hughes mail: steven.hughes@pulpfrictions.com | web: steven.pulpfrictions.com | when:
No fees on International Payments
Jacob Turner mail: google@innovation-km.com | web: jacob.innovation-km.com | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Arthur Jordan mail: arthur.jordan@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: arthur.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Todd Peterson mail: todd.peterson@innovation-km.com | web: todd.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:53:18 GMT
Thousands risk their lives to reach USA
Yolanda ticks off the countries she and her husband have passed through in the last three months: Brazil, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Panama and now Costa Rica. But she is no tourist.
Douglas Gordon mail: google@horse-d.eu | web: douglas.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:07:34 GMT
Raped 43,000 times, but fighting back
Sean Martin mail: sean.martin@klarkzon.eu | web: sean.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:19:00 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Douglas Fisher mail: douglas.fisher@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: douglas.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
more